Header image

Latest news

 
More news >>

Latest images

More Images >>

Upcoming Events

  • Summer coaching course for juniors - Week 3
  • Start Date:Monday 24th August 2015

    End Date:Wednesday 26th August 2015

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Monday 24, Tuesday 25 and Wednesday 26 August there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
  • Club tournament finals weekend
  • Start Date:Saturday 12th September 2015

    End Date:Sunday 13th September 2015

    Time:

    Location:Club

    Type:Tournament play

  • The finals weekend of the Club Tournament will take place from Saturday 12 September to Sunday 13 September. Read more >>
  • Club tournament prize giving
  • Date:Saturday 19th September 2015

    Time:

    Location:

    Type:Social

  • We will have a prize giving for the Club tournament winners. Read more >>
  • Autumn half-term coaching course for juniors
  • Start Date:Monday 26th October 2015

    End Date:Wednesday 28th October 2015

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Monday 26, Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 October there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
More Events >>