Header image

Latest news

 
More news >>

Latest images

More Images >>

Upcoming Events

  • Spring half term coaching course for juniors
  • Start Date:Tuesday 27th May 2014

    End Date:Friday 30th May 2014

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Tuesday 27, Wednesday 28 and Friday 30 May there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
  • Summer coaching course for juniors - Week 1
  • Start Date:Monday 28th July 2014

    End Date:Wednesday 30th July 2014

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Monday 28, Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 July there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
  • Summer coaching course for juniors - Week 2
  • Start Date:Monday 4th August 2014

    End Date:Wednesday 6th August 2014

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Monday 4, Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 August there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
  • Summer coaching course for juniors - Week 3
  • Start Date:Monday 25th August 2014

    End Date:Wednesday 27th August 2014

    Time:See below

    Location:Club

    Type:Group coaching for juniors

  • On Monday 25, Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 August there will be junior group coaching sessions from 10:30am to 12:00pm for 9 to 11 yrs, and from 12:15pm to 2:00pm for 12 to 16 yrs. Read more >>
More Events >>